meet our team

These are the people who make it happen, day-in, and day-out. The efforts and dedication of our staff is one of the reasons we're a unifying, driving force for empowering independence and improving lives.

LEADERSHIP

Suzanna Gamez executive director

Suzanna Gámez
Executive Director
sgamez@ricv.org

 

 

Tracy Beckham

Tracy Beckham
Operations Manager
tbeckham@ricv.org

Sarah Harris program manager youth services

Sarah Harris
Director of Programs
sharris@ricv.org

Tanesha Morris program manager independent living

Tanesha Morris
Program Manager of IL and Transition Services
tmorris@ricv.org

 

 

FRESNO OFFICE

Silhouette temporary profile image

Arshak Ohanyan
Receptionist/Program Assistant
aohanyan@ricv.org

Hai Normen emergency preparedness coordinator

Hai Normen
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
hnormen@ricv.org

Susan Manuel development coordinator

Susan Manuel
Development Coordinator
smanuel@ricv.org

ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY

Silhouette temporary profile image

Eli Andres
Assistive Technology Assistant
eandres@ricv.org

Silhouette temporary profile image

James Bennett
Assistive Technology Specialist
jbennett@ricv.org

INDEPENDENT LIVING

Susan Manuel development coordinator

Maria Barragan
Independent Living Specialist
mbarragan@ricv.org

Michael Mendez independent living and transportation specialist

Michael Mendez
Independent Living & Transportation Specialist
mmendez@ricv.org

Erika Brown

Erika Brown
Work Readiness Independent Living Specialist
ebrown@ricv.org

placeholder profile img f

Raquel Ramirez
Work Readiness Independent Living Specialist
rramirez@ricv.org

OUTREACH

placeholder profile img f

Chloe Hagen
Community and Public Education Coordinator
chagen@ricv.org

 

Silhouette temporary profile image

Dylan Cole
Community Outreach
dcole@ricv.org

 

Silhouette temporary profile image

Sean Good
Community Outreach
sgood@ricv.org

TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY

placeholder profile img f

Nicole Turpin
TBI Program Coordinator
nturpin@ricv.org

Silhouette temporary profile image

Vacant
TBI Transition Specialist

placeholder profile img f

Victoria Eslick
TBI Community Outreach Specialist
veslick@ricv.org

YOUTH EMPOWERMENT SERVICES

placeholder profile img f

Aubrey Alfano
Youth Empowerment Specialist
aalfano@ricv.org

placeholder profile img f

Jordan Noble
Youth Empowerment Specialist
jnoble@ricv.org

NORTH VALLEY-MERCED OFFICE

Lynn Downum-hanzal independent living specialist-merced

Lynn Downum-Hanzal
Independent Living Specialist-Merced
ldownum-hanzal@ricv.org

placeholder profile img f

Denise Santora
Work Readiness Independent Living Specialist
dsantora@ricv.org

placeholder profile img f

Burlene Moles
Community Outreach
bmoles@ricv.org 

SOUTH VALLEY-VISALIA OFFICE

Silhouette temporary profile image

Michael Esquibel
Independent Living Specialist-Visalia
mesquibel@ricv.org

placeholder profile img f

Rebecca Donabed
Community Organizer
rdonabed@ricv.org