Resources for Independence Central Valley 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Click cursor here to email Tracy Beckham, Operations Manager at: tbeckham@ricv.org Click Cursor here to eamial Gerald Jones, Assistive Technoloy Advocate at: gjones@ricv.org Click your cursor here to email Jose Luis, Receptionist at: joseluis@ricv.org
Click cursor here to email Suzanna Gamez, Executive Director at sgamez@ricv.org.
Click cursor here to email Tanesha Morris, Independent Living Program Manager at: tmorris@ricv.org Click cursor here to email Vidal Medina, Systems Change Advocate at: vmedina@ricv.org
Click cursor here to email Susan Manuel, Development Coordinator at: smanuel@ricv.org
Click cursor here to email Amanda Chairez, Independent Living Specialist at our Visalia office at: achairez@ricv.org Click cursor here to email Lynn Downum-Hanzal, Independent Living Specialist at RICV's Merced location: ldownum-hanzal@ricv.org Click cursor here to email Maria Barragan, Independent Living Specialist at: mbarragan@ricv.org
Click cursor here to email Michael Mendez, Independent Living Specialist at: mmendez@ricv.org.
Click cursor here to email Youth Empowerment Services Program Manager, Sarah Harris at: sharris@ricv.org