MEET OUR TEAM:

These are the people who make it happen day-in and day-out. The efforts and dedication of our staff is one of the reasons we're a unifying, driving force for empowering independence and improving lives.

Image of three icon persons leaping in the air together representing empowerment and independence

Suzanna Gamez

Executive Director

sgamez@ricv.org

Tanesha Morris

Program Manager

tmorris@ricv.org

Tracy Beckham

Operations Manager

tbeckham@ricv.org

Sarah Harris

Program Manager

sharris@ricv.org

Vidal Medina

Systems Change Advocate

vmedina@ricv.org

Michael Mendez

Independent Living Specialist/Transportation

mmendez@ricv.org

Susan Manuel

Development Coordinator

smanuel@ricv.org

Maria Barragan

Independent Living Specialist

mbarragan@ricv.org

Gerald Jones

Assistive Technology Specialist

gjones@ricv.org

Lynn Downum-Hanzal

Independent Living Specialist-Merced Office

ldownum-hanzal@ricv.org

Jose Luis Villanueva

Receptionist

joseluis@ricv.org

Amanda Chairez

Independent Living Specialist-Visalia Office

achairez@ricv.org

Christina Tran

Community Outreach Specialist

ctran@ricv.org

Erica Brown

Work Readiness Specialist

ebrown@ricv.org

EMPOWERING INDEPENDENCE. IMPROVING LIVES.